GIGS

Sat 24 March 2018:   Priestleys Wine Bar, Birstall

32.03.18     The Jules Verne Rooms   20,000 Leagues Under the Sea

01.04.18    The Fool   Wolf 459

06.04.18   Bien  Venue   1966

Sat 14 April 2018    Dewsbury Road Social Club - benefit in aid of Autism - all day -Dr Crow and The Forbidden Zone are on at about 8:00pm

21.04.18 Revolution No 9 R'lyeh  Timestream 4-3i .

22.04.18 The Mobius Strip Io central

Sat 12 May 2018:  The Retinal Circus - The Royal Park from 8pm

                                - come one come all!

 

20.05.18  The Dome of  the Sky  Reality V  - We're on at about teatime.

Fri 8 June 2018: SORM Studio Bradford - 9pm

19.06.66 The Swinging Star - support slot  Main Band - The Octopus

Sat 30 June 2018: Royal Park Leeds 6 - 9.30pm (Unity Day Fund Raiser hosted by Hombre)

Hyde Park Unity Day (Leeds 6): Date to be revealed in the fullness of time!

Saturday 4 August 2018:  Bullfest - The Black Bull, Castleford - Fund raiser for Prince of Wales Hospice

Saturday 18 August 2018: Upstairs at The Otley Labour Rooms

Sat 25 August 2018: SORM Studio Bradford- The Shuttle Shuffle Festival - 7pm

Sat 15 Dec 2018:  Psychedelic Xmas Party! The Royal Park (LS6 1NY) from 8.30pm

 

Fri 8 February 2019:  The Fox And Newt pub (Leeds)

                                     with Kath and The Kicks

                                     Doors open: 8.30pm - just £2 entry!

Friday 10 May 2019 Sorm Bradford

03.08.19 Unity Day Hyde Park

17.08.19 Shuttle Shuffle Bradford

Follow us on:

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon
  • White YouTube Icon

© 2018 by Dr Crow And The Forbidden Zone

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now